Search results

  1. Jimi

    News

    WASHINGTON D.C. MARIJUANA LAWS https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/washington-dc-marijuana-law/
  2. Jimi

    News

    NEW ZEALAND FINALIZES RECREATIONAL MARIJUANA BALLOT MEASURE FOR SEPTEMBER ELECTION https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/news/new-zealand-finalizes-recreational-marijuana-ballot-measure-for-september-election/
  3. Jimi

    Technical

    WHAT DOES THE THC CONTENT ON PACKAGING REALLY MEAN? A NEW REPORT SHOWS THAT MOST CANNABIS CONSUMERS HAVE NO IDEA https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/news/what-does-the-thc-content-on-packaging-really-mean-a-new-report-shows-that-most-cannabis-consumers-have-no-idea/
  4. Jimi

    Legal

    RESEARCHERS DEVELOP THC SENSOR STRIPS TO CONDUCT QUICK SALIVA-BASED SOBRIETY TESTS https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/news/researchers-develop-thc-sensor-strips-to-conduct-quick-saliva-based-sobriety-tests/
  5. Jimi

    Opinion

    In my opinion, I think this will happen, won't be for several years yet but I think greed will prevail here and the states that are not legal yet will see just how very much money they stand to profit from it. It was banned because of greed and greed will make it legal once more.
  6. Jimi

    Opinion

    FEDERAL MARIJUANA LEGALIZATION: WHEN WILL IT HAPPEN? https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/news/federal-marijuana-legalization-when-will-it-happen/
  7. Jimi

    The Plant

    A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO CURING YOUR CANNABIS https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/beginners-guide-curing-cannabis/
  8. Jimi

    Odds and ends

    CANNABIS AFTER CORONAVIRUS: WHAT WILL BE THE LONG TERM IMPACTS OF THE PANDEMIC? https://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/news/cannabis-after-coronavirus/
  9. Jimi

    What’re you tokin’?

    I was too tired to go fetch a picture so here https://www.seedsman.com/en/old-school-feminised-seeds This stuff is special ;)
  10. Jimi

    What’re you tokin’?

    Old School, grew it myself :)
  11. Jimi

    Muscle cream

    I still use it but my new batches I added dried Arnica flowers and feverfew to my infusion, works even better. I grow both of these herbs myself but they can be found online. They both grow easy and I get my seeds from Pinetree seeds out of Maine, Arnica Montana makes a pretty little yellow...
  12. Jimi

    The Plant

    How Much Marijuana Can I Yield Per Plant? A Pound! https://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/marijuana-cannabis-yield-how-much/
  13. Jimi

    Strains

    Apple Fritter Strain https://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/apple-fritter-strain/
  14. Jimi

    Strains

    Best Strains For Sex https://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/best-strains-for-sex/
  15. Jimi

    Strains

    Rainmaker Strain Review https://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/rainmaker-strain-review/#effects
  16. Jimi

    The Plant

    Symptom Checker – Identify Marijuana Plant Problems https://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/identify-marijuana-plant-problems/
  17. Jimi

    The Plant

    Outdoor Marijuana Grow Calendar https://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/grow-calendar/
  18. Jimi

    The Plant

    10 Tips and Tricks for Growing Weed Indoors Published Jun 28, 2020 https://www.growweedeasy.com/10-tips-and-tricks-for-growing-weed-indoors#avoid-certain-led-grow-lights Very good read here.
  19. Jimi

    The Plant

    Nebula’s Flowering Stage Defoliation Tutorial https://www.growweedeasy.com/nebulas-flowering-stage-defoliation-tutorial
  20. Jimi

    Lets Talk

    I think it would be alright still to use it, I use it in every pot.